top of page

The following members were elected to serve on the 2023 Cottingham Tennis Club Board

2023 Board of Directors

President: Barnaby Kalan
Vice-President(s): Nick Villamizer and Luke Brindle

Treasurer: Nick Villamizer

Membership & Waitlist: Ann Yarnell

Communications: Luke Brindle

Courts & Clubhouse: Scott Cathcart

Teams: Jan Koelmel

Events & Social Activities: Lesley Till
Nominating Committee & ONCA Compliance: Jordan Plener

Code of Conduct Committee Chair: Jared Gordon

bottom of page